Add to cart
Cancel
Dragon's egg - Transparent resin
Contrary to what people say, dragons are extremely present among the Vikings, they are the object of legends, deities and simply fascination! For example, Viking ships represent dragons, they are called "Drakkars".Moreover, the most popular dragons in science fiction are...
€69,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Wooden statue of Odin
Discover the wooden statue of Odin. Odin is the god of gods, the father of fathers, the creator of the world. Ruler of the Aesir family, he is the one who governs Asgard. He is often represented by an old...
€129,00
Wooden statue of Thor
Discover the wooden statue of Thor. Thor, the god of thunder, famous in particular thanks to his magic hammer which always returns to its owner: Mjolnir. He is the most powerful god. He will spend his life solving problems in...
€129,00
Wooden statue of Loki
Discover the wooden statue of Loki. Loki, although often interpreted as such, is not a god. He is the son of two ice giants and will be adopted by Odin as a child. He will be accepted among the Aesir...
€129,00
Wooden statue of Hel
Discover the wooden statue of Hel. Coming from a very dangerous family (daughter of Loki and sister of Fenrir and Jörmungand all the same), Hel will follow this path all her life since she will become the guardian of Helheim,...
€129,00
Wooden statue of Heimdall
Discover the wooden statue of Heimdall. Heimdall is the Ases god who protects Asgard, indeed it is him who watches over the Bifröst, the rainbow bridge which connects Asgard and Midgard. On the day of Ragnarök, he will blow his...
€129,00
Wooden statue of Frigg
Discover the wooden statue of Frigg. Frigg is the very first goddess we know. She represents love, marriage and motherhood, and has spent her life protecting women This is of course a handcrafted piece, so the pictures you see are...
€129,00
Wooden statue of Freya
Discover the wooden statue of Freya. Goddess of the earth and fertility, Freya is a goddess of the Vanes family. She is the twin sister of Freyr. She masters a very powerful magic that she will teach to the Aesir...
€129,00
Wooden statue of Bragi
Discover the wooden statue of Bragi. Bragi is the son of Odin and Frigg. He represents poetry, music and eloquence. The Viking runes were engraved on his tongue and the legend says that Bragi taught poetry to humans by making...
€129,00
Wooden statue of Baldur
Discover the wooden statue of Baldur. Baldur is a god of the Aesir family. He represents light, beauty, youth and love. His story will end badly because he will be killed by one of his own: the blind god Höd...
€129,00
Wooden statue of Sif
Discover the wooden statue of Sif. Sif is Thor's wife. Despite her husband's great importance, little is known about her. One day, Loki cut a lock of her hair. To make amends and avoid her husband's anger (which can be...
€129,00

OUR VIKINGS STATUES

You have asked for them a lot, here they are, the Viking statues, representing the primordial gods of the Nordic mythology. They are made of wood resin, which will ensure careful details and durability over time.

Whether you place them on a table or on a piece of furniture, they will sublimate your interior and give it that much desired Viking look.

Each statue represents not only a god but also his life, his weapons, his children, his companions. Moreover, an engraving in Futhark (the runic alphabet) of each god's name is on the bottom of the Viking statue.

For more interior decoration, I invite you to discover our Viking paintings, designed from our logos.

You have successfully registered!
This email has been saved

Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Œuf de Dragon - Résine Transparente
Contrairement à ce que les gens disent, les dragons sont extrêmement présents chez les vikings, ils sont l'objet de légendes, de divinités et tout simplement de fascination ! En exemple, les bateaux vikings représentent des dragons, on les nomme les...
€69,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Statue en bois de Thor
Découvrez la Statue en bois de Thor. Thor, le dieu du tonnerre, réputé notamment grâce à son marteau magique qui revient toujours à son propriétaire : Mjolnir. C'est le dieu le plus puissant. Il passera sa vie à résoudre les problèmes...
€129,00
Statue en bois d'Odin
Découvrez la Statue en bois d'Odin. Odin est le dieu des dieux, le père des pères, le créateur du monde. Dirigeant de la familles des Ases, c'est lui qui gouverne Asgard. Il est souvent représenté par un homme âge, barbu...
€129,00
Statue en bois de Loki
Découvrez la Statue en bois de Loki. Loki, bien que souvent interprété ainsi n'est pas un dieu. Il est le fils de deux géants de glaces et sera adopter par Odin dès son enfance. Il se fera accepter au sein...
€129,00
Statue en bois de Hel
Découvrez la Statue en bois de Hel. Originaire d'une famille très dangereuse (fille de Loki et sœur de Fenrir et Jörmungand tout de même, Hel suivra cette voie toute sa vie puisqu'elle deviendra la gardienne de Helheim, le monde des...
€129,00
Statue en bois de Heimdall
Découvrez la Statue en bois de Heimdall. Heimdall est le dieu Ases qui protège Asgard, en effet c'est lui qui surveille le Bifröst, pont arc-en-ciel qui relie Asgard et Midgard. Le jour du Ragnarök, il soufflera dans sa corne Gjallarhorn...
€129,00
Statue en bois de Frigg
Découvrez la Statue en bois de Frigg. Frigg est la toute première déesse que l'on connaît. Elle représente l'amour, le mariage et la maternité, et a passé sa vie à protéger les femmes. Il s'agit bien évidemment d'une fabrication artisanale,...
€129,00
Statue en bois de Freya
Découvrez la Statue en bois de Freya. Déesse de la terre et de la fertilité, Freya est une déesse la familles des Vanes. Elle est la sœur jumelle de Freyr. Elle maîtrise une magie très puissante qu'elle enseignera aux Ases...
€129,00
Statue en bois de Bragi
Découvrez la Statue en bois de Bragi. Bragi est le fils d'Odin et de Frigg. Il représente la poésie, la musique et l'éloquence. Les runes vikings furent gravées sur sa langue et la légende raconte que Bragi a appris la...
€129,00
Statue en bois de Baldur
Découvrez la Statue en bois de Baldur. Baldur est dieu de la familles des Ases. Il représente la lumière, la beauté, la jeunesse et l'amour. Son histoire finira mal puisqu'il se fera tuer par un des siens : le dieu...
€129,00
Statue en bois de Sif
Découvrez la Statue en bois de Sif. Sif est la femme de Thor. Malgré l'importance capitale de son mari, on ne sait que peu de choses à son sujet. Un jour, Loki lui coupa une mèche de cheveux. Pour se faire...
€129,00

NOS STATUES VIKINGS

Vous nous les avez beaucoup réclamés, les voici, les statues vikings, représentant les dieux primordiaux de la mythologie nordique. Elles sont en résine de bois, ce qui assureront des détails soignés et une durabilité dans le temps.

Que vous les placiez sur une table ou sur un meuble, elles viendront sublimer votre intérieur et lui donnera ce côté viking tant voulu.

Chaque statue représente non-seulement un dieu mais surtout toute sa vie, ses armes, ses enfants, ses compagnons. De plus, une gravure en Futhark (l’alphabet runique) de chaque nom de dieu se trouve sur le bas de la statuette viking.

Pour plus de déco intérieure, je vous invite à découvrir nos tableaux de vikings, conçu à partir de nos logos.

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a été enregistré