Add to cart
Cancel
Picture of Odin - The god of gods
Here is the picture of Odin Odin is the god of gods, creator of Asgard and the world. Also leader of the Aesir, he is the most important god of Norse mythology. He controls extremely powerful magic and is often...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Picture of Loki - The god of mischief
Here is the picture of Loki Loki is the god of mischief. Adopted son of Odin, he is in fact the son of two ice giants. He will still be welcomed in Asgard, but will play with his powers to...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Table Odin's Hall
Here is Odin's picture We have designed our own logos, 13 in total, each representing a strong element of the Nordic mythology, be it a god, a symbol or a legend. It seemed important to us to offer them on...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Picture of Thor - The god of thunder
Here is the picture of Thor Thor is the god of thunder and the son of Odin. In addition to his many film adaptations, he is a primordial god of the Nordic pantheon. He fights with his hammer Mjolnir and...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Vegvisir's chart - The Nordic Compass
Here is the Vegvisir chart Vegvisir is the Nordic compass, which accompanied the Vikings during their conquests, as according to the legends, this compass always indicates the right path We have designed our own logos, 13 in total, each representing...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Ouroboros painting - The symbol of the eternal
Here is the Ouroboros painting The Ouroboros is a drawing of a snake that bites its tail and represents the eternal. In Norse mythology, the Ouroboros is mainly represented by Jörmungand We have designed our own logos, 13 in total,...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Valknut Board - The Viking Symbol
Here is the Valknut chart Despite its importance in Norse mythology, it is not known exactly what the Valknut is. There are several interesting theories about it. The only thing that is certain is that it was very important to...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Table of Yggdrasil - The Cosmic Ash
Here is the picture of Yggdrasil Yggdrasil is thecosmic tree, carrier of the nine worlds. It is represented by a huge ash tree linking the worlds through its branches. It is Nidhögg who protects it, watching over its source We...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Painting of Fenrir (profile) - The giant wolf
Here is the painting of Fenrir. Fenrir is the giant wolf who will cause great damage to the gods. The damage was so great that a plan will be carried out against him to lock him up. During this plan,...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Painting of Fenrir (face) - The giant wolf
This is the painting of Fenrir. Fenrir is the giant wolf in Norse mythology. Son of Loki, he will sow chaos in the Norse mythology. He will end up locked up and will be released on the day of Ragnarök...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Painting of Mjolnir - Thor's Hammer
Here is the picture of Mjolnir Mjolnir is Thor's hammer, the most powerful weapon in Norse mythology. It was forged by the dwarves of Nidavellir following a request from Loki. Unfortunately, the handle will be too short, once again because...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Valkyrie painting - The warrior woman
Here is the Valkyrie painting The Valkyrie are warrior women, they are destined to serve Odin and to fight at his side. They were the ones who chose and took the worthy warriors to Valhalla, Odin's great palace associated with...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Drakkar painting - The viking ship
Here is the Drakkar picture The Drakkar is a style of ship, used by the Vikings for their various conquests. This style of boat appeared much earlier, but it is in the Middle Ages, at the time of the Vikings...
€49,00
Add to cart
Cancel

OUR VIKING PAINTINGS

We are proud to present our new collection of Viking paintings, designed from our own logos.

As we know that when you want wall decoration at home, you want quality, we have taken care to produce the same quality as in museums: a thick and resistant mat paper.

Concerning the frames, we have selected 2: solid oak and semi-hard alder, two materials that will resist in time.

WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU BUY A PAINTING?

We make sure that the hooks on the back of the picture will last for a long time, so they are numerous (depending on the size chosen) and well fixed. For the packaging, no risk of breakage or any damage: you will receive your Viking painting in perfect condition, just hang it on your wall

For more decoration, I invite you to discover all our Viking decorations, to sublimate your interior.

You have successfully registered!
This email has been saved

Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau d'Odin - Le dieu des dieux
Voici le tableau d'Odin Odin est le dieu des dieux, créateur d'Asgard et du monde. Également chef des Ases, c'est le dieu le plus important de la mythologie nordique. Il contrôle une magie extrêmement puissante et est souvent représenté par...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau de Loki - Le dieu de la malice
Voici le tableau de Loki Loki est le dieu de la malice. Fils adoptif d'Odin, c'est en réalité de fils de deux géants de glaces. Il sera quand même accueilli au sein d'Asgard, mais jouera de ses pouvoirs pour s'amuser et...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau Odin's Hall
Voici le tableau d'Odin Nous avons conçu nos propres logos, 13 au total, représentant chacun un élément fort de la mythologie nordique, que ce soit un dieu, un symbole ou une légende. Il nous semblait important de les proposer sur divers...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau de Thor - Le dieu du tonnerre
Voici le tableau de Thor Thor est le dieu du tonnerre et le fils d'Odin. Outre ses nombreuses adaptations cinématographiques, il est un dieu primordial du panthéon nordique. Il se bat avec son marteau Mjolnir et possède des pouvoirs uniques, lui...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau de Vegvisir - La boussole nordique
Voici le tableau de Vegvisir Vegvisir est la boussole nordique, qui accompagnait les vikings lors de leurs conquêtes puisque selon les légendes, cette boussole indique toujours le bon chemin. Nous avons conçu nos propres logos, 13 au total, représentant chacun un...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau d'Ouroboros - Le symbole de l'éternel
Voici le tableau d'Ouroboros L'Ouroboros est un dessin de serpent qui se mord la queue et qui représente l'éternel. Dans la mythologie nordique, c'est principalement par Jörmungand que l'Ouroboros est représenté. Nous avons conçu nos propres logos, 13 au total, représentant...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau du Valknut - Le symbole viking
Voici le tableau du Valknut Malgré son importance capitale dans la mythologie nordique, on ignore exactement ce qu'est le Valknut. Il existe en effet plusieurs théories intéressantes à son sujet. La seule chose qui est sûre est qu'il était très important...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau d'Yggdrasil - Le frêne cosmique
Voici le tableau d'Yggdrasil Yggdrasil est l'arbre cosmique, porteur des neufs mondes. Il est représenté par un immense frêne reliant les mondes au travers de ces branches. C'est Nidhögg qui assure sa protection, en veillant sur sa source. Nous avons conçu...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau de Fenrir (profil) - Le loup géant
Voici le tableau de Fenrir. Fenrir est le loup géant qui causera de gros dégâts au près des dieux. Les dégâts étaient si gros qu'un plan sera mener contre lui pour l'enfermer. Durant ce plan, Tyr perdra son bras, se sacrifiant...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau de Fenrir (face) - Le loup géant
Voici le tableau de Fenrir. Fenrir est le loup géant dans la mythologie nordique. Fils de Loki, il sèmera un chaos dans la mythologie nordique. Il finira enfermer puis sera libérer le jour du Ragnarök pour aller tuer Odin. Nous avons...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau de Mjolnir - Le Marteau de Thor
Voici le tableau de Mjolnir Mjolnir est le marteau de Thor, arme la plus puissante de la mythologie nordique. Il a été forgé par les nains de Nidavellir suite à une demande de Loki. Malheureusement, le manche sera trop court, une...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau de valkyrie - La femme guerrière
Voici le tableau de Valkyrie Les Valkyries sont des femmes guerrières, elles sont destinées à servir Odin et à se battre à ses côtés. C'est elles qui choisissaient et emmenaient les guerriers dignes au Valhalla, grand palais d'Odin associé au paradis....
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tableau de Drakkar - Le bateau viking
Voici le tableau de Drakkar Le Drakkar est un style de bateau, utilisé par les vikings pour leurs différentes conquêtes. Ce style de bateau est apparu bien plus tôt, mais c'est au Moyen-Âge, au temps des vikings qu'il s'est développé, dans...
€49,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler

NOS TABLEAUX VIKINGS

Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir vous présenter notre nouvelle collection de tableaux vikings, conçu à partir de nos propres logos.

Comme nous savons que lorsqu’on veut de la décoration murale chez soi, on veut de la qualité, nous avons pris soin de produire la même qualité que dans les musées : un papier mat, épais et résistant.

Concernant les cadres, nous en avons sélectionné 2 : en chêne massif et en aulne semi-dur, deux matériaux qui résisteront dans le temps.

 

QUE SE PASSE-T-IL QUAND VOUS ACHETEZ UN TABLEAU ?

Nous faisons en sorte que les accroches à l’arrière tiennent dans le temps, elles sont donc nombreuses (dépendant de la taille choisie) et bien fixées. Pour le packaging, aucun risque de casse ou d’un quelconque dégât : vous recevrez votre tableau viking dans un état irréprochable, plus qu’à l’accrocher sur votre mur

Pour plus de déco, je vous invite à découvrir l’ensemble de nos décorations vikings, pour sublimer ton intérieur.

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a été enregistré