Add to cart
Cancel
Mjolnir bracelet GOLD version
Discover the Mjolnir Bracelet Gold version in rope and zinc alloy. This Viking bracelet features the famous Thor's hammer named Mjolnir . It is said that only someoneworthy canfind the strength to lift this hammer. Thor uses it to defeat...
€47,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Fenrir Ring
€34,00
Fenrir Ring
Discover the Fenrir Ring in Stainless Steel. An accessory that once on your finger will testify to yourindomitableside daily. Can you imagine? Having at your side the giant wolf Fenrir. If you don't know, Fenrir is one of the children...
€34,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Stainless Steel Axe Collar
Discover this Stainless Steel Axe Necklace to bring out your warrior instinct. I am not going to teach you anything, Viking warriors often fought with axes. Not only did they have bows, spears and swords, but they are often represented...
€29,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Wolf bracelet Geri and Freki
Discover the Geri and Freki Wolf Bracelet in stainless steel to pay tribute to the wolves of the Nordic mythology. The wolf occupies a prominent place in Norse mythology. We find the giant wolf Fenrir which is one of the...
€31,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Odin's Crow Necklace
Discover Odin's stainless steel raven necklace representing the clairvoyance of the god of gods. Do we need to introduce Odin? He is the Father of all things and the god of gods. He rules over Asgard, the city of the...
€29,00
Vegvisir Collar
Discover the Vegvisir Stainless Steel Necklace, a lucky symbol for the Vikings. You are looking at a piece we are particularly proud of, this necklace bears one of the most popular symbols of Nordic mythology. The Vegvisir is supposed to...
€29,00
Mjolnir Collar
Discover the legendary Mjolnir Stainless Steel Necklace. This pendant represents the hammer of Thor, it is called Mjolnir. Thor's hammer, also called "destruction" according to the legend has the appearance of a classic hammer, except that its handle is too...
€29,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Nordic Rune Ring
Discover the Nordic Rune Ring in Stainless Steel. It is the ideal ring for a fan of Nordic mythology, you can distinguish the rune Tiwaz which forms an arrow. This rune is dedicated to the guardian TYR, it embodies justice....
€34,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Odin Chevalière
Discover the Odin Knight in Stainless Steel to embody the god of gods. Do we need to introduce Odin? He is the Father of all things and the god of gods. He rules over Asgard, the city of the gods...
€34,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Valknut Ring
Discover the Valknut Ring in Stainless Steel to wear one of the most famous symbols of the Nordic mythology. The Valknut is a symbol with many theories, it has fascinated researchers for years. This ring is a representation of this...
€34,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Viking Sword Collar
Discover the Stainless Steel Viking Sword Necklace for the warrior's soul. We know the ferocity of Viking warriors, they are often represented in battle with axes. However, they also wielded swords, bows and spears. This pendant represents a Viking sword....
€29,00
-17%
Viking Shield Necklace
€29,00 €24,00
Viking Shield Necklace
Discover the Viking Shield Necklace in Stainless Steel. We give two interpretations to this pendant, the first is that it looks like a Viking shield. These famous shields that we find everywhere especially in the Viking series. But the representations...
€29,00 €24,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Yggdrasil Ring
Discover the Yggdrasil Ring, the tree of life from Norse mythology. This Viking ring bears the symbol of Yggdrasil, made of stainless steel, is stylish and unique. It will allow you to fully express your attraction to Nordic mythology in...
€34,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Gold Snake Head Bracelet
Discover the Golden Snake Head Bracelet in stainless steel. This bracelet represents the Giant snake Jörmungandone of the sons of the god of mischief Loki. This makes him the brother of the giant wolf Fenrir, we are not on an...
€31,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Berserker Bracelet
Discover the Braided Berserker Bracelet which represents the warriors of Odin. On this bracelet, you will see a bear's paw, the animal representing the power and the animal savagery. Odin's warriors were Berserkers, which in Old Norse means "Warrior-Bear". It...
€47,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet raven of Odin paracord
Discover the Odin Raven Bracelet to honour the father of fathers. Do we need to introduce Odin? He is the Father of all things and the god of gods. He rules over Asgard, the city of the gods in Norse...
€34,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Valknut paracord bracelet
Discover the Valknut paracord bracelet, a very popular symbol among the Vikings. The Valknut is very popular today, it is often found in tattoos or on nordic accessories. It has many different meanings. Among the most famous there are Symbol...
€34,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Fenrir paracord bracelet
Discover the Fenrir paracord bracelet to represent the giant wolf of Norse mythology. The wolf occupies a prominent place in Norse mythology. We find the giant wolf Fenrir which is one of the children of the god Loki, we find...
€34,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Yggdrasil paracord bracelet
Discover the Yggdrasil paracord bracelet to have a symbol of life in your daily life. The tree of life as its name indicates is known to inspire peace, birth, life, the creative force of the world. It embodies stability and...
€34,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Odin's raven bracelet in leather
Discover the Odin Raven Leather Bracelet to honour the god of gods. Do we need to introduce Odin? He is the Father of all things and the god of gods. He rules over Asgard, the city of the gods in...
€21,00
Add to cart
Cancel

Showing: 1 - 20 of 35

You have successfully registered!
This email has been saved

Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Mjolnir version OR
Découvre le Bracelet Mjolnir version Or en cordage et alliage de Zinc. Ce bracelet viking a l'effigie du fameux marteau de Thor qui porte le nom de Mjolnir. On dit que seule une personne assez digne peut trouver la force de soulever ce marteau. Thor s'en sert pour vaincre...
€47,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bague Fenrir
Découvre la Bague de Fenrir en Acier Inoxydable. Un accessoire qui une fois à ton doigt témoignera de ton côté indomptable quotidiennement. Tu imagines ? Avoir à tes côtés le loup géant Fenrir. Si tu ne le sais pas, Fenrir est l'un des enfants de Loki le...
€34,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier Hache
Découvre ce Collier Hache en Acier Inoxydable pour faire ressortir ton instinct guerrier. Je ne vais rien t'apprendre, les guerriers vikings se battaient souvent à la hache. Alors oui pas seulement, ils avaient des arcs, des lances et des épées,...
€29,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet loup Geri et Freki
Découvre le Bracelet Loup Geri et Freki en Acier inoxydable pour rendre hommage aux loups de la mythologie nordique. Le loup occupe une place de premier plan dans la mythologie nordique. On retrouve le loup géant Fenrir qui est l'un des enfants...
€31,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier corbeau d'Odin
Découvre le collier corbeau d'Odin en acier inoxydable représentant la clairvoyance du dieu des dieux. Avons-nous besoin de présenter Odin ? Il est le Père de toutes choses et le dieu des dieux. Il règne sur Asgard, la cité des...
€29,00
Collier Vegvisir
Découvre le Collier Vegvisir en Acier Inoxydable, un symbole porte bonheur pour les vikings. Tu contemples une pièce dont nous sommes particulièrement fières, ce collier porte l'un des symboles les plus populaires de la mythologie nordique. Le Vegvisir est censé...
€29,00
Collier Mjolnir
Découvre le légendaire Collier de Mjolnir en Acier Inoxydable. Ce pendentif représente le marteau de Thor, on le nomme Mjolnir.   Le marteau de Thor, également appelé « destruction » selon la légende a l’apparence d’un marteau classique, à l’exception que son manche...
€29,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bague rune nordique
Découvre la Bague Rune Nordique en Acier Inoxydable. Elle est la bague idéale pour un fan de mythologie nordique, vous pouvez distinguer la rune Tiwaz qui forme une flèche. Cette rune est dédiée au gardien TYR, elle incarne la justice. Sa signification symbolique...
€34,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Chevalière Odin
Découvre la Chevalière Odin en Acier Inoxydable pour incarner le dieu des dieux. Avons-nous besoin de présenter Odin ? Il est le Père de toutes choses et le dieu des dieux. Il règne sur Asgard, la cité des dieux de...
€34,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Anneau Valknut
Découvre l'Anneau Valknut en Acier Inoxydable pour porter l'un des symboles les plus connus de la mythologie nordique. Le Valknut est le symbole aux multiples théories, il fascine les chercheurs depuis des années. Cet anneau est à l'effigie de ce...
€34,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier épée Viking
Découvre le Collier Épée de Viking en Acier Inoxydable pour les âmes de guerrier. On connait la férocité des guerriers vikings, ils sont souvent représentés au combat avec des haches. Toutefois, ils maniaient également l'épée, l'arc ou encore la lance....
€29,00
-17%
Collier bouclier viking
€29,00 €24,00
Collier bouclier viking
Découvre le collier bouclier Viking en Acier inoxydable. Nous donnons deux interprétations à ce pendentif, la première est qu'il ressemble à un bouclier viking. Ces fameux écu que l'on retrouve partout notamment dans la série Viking. Mais les représentations sur...
€29,00 €24,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bague Yggdrasil
Découvre la Bague Yggdrasil, l'arbre de vie de la mythologie nordique. Cette bague viking porte le symbole d'Yggdrasil, fabriquée en acier inoxydable, est stylisée et unique. Elle te permettra d'exprimer pleinement ton attrait pour la mythologie nordique au quotidien. L'arbre de vie...
€34,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet tête de serpent doré
Découvre le Bracelet tête de serpent doré en acier inoxydable. Ce bracelet représente le serpent Géant Jörmungand, l'un des fils du dieu de la malice Loki. Cela fait de lui le frère du loup géant Fenrir, nous ne sommes pas sur...
€31,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Berserker tressé
Découvre le Bracelet Berserker tressé qui représente les guerriers d'Odin. Sur ce bracelet, tu verras une patte d'ours, l'animal représentant la puissance et la sauvagerie animal. Les guerriers d'Odin étaient des Berserker, qui en vieux norrois signifie "Guerrier-Fauve". On dit...
€47,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet corbeau d'Odin paracorde
Découvre le Bracelet Corbeau d'Odin paracorde pour honorer le père des pères. Avons-nous besoin de présenter Odin ? Il est le Père de toutes choses et le dieu des dieux. Il règne sur Asgard, la cité des dieux de la...
€34,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Valknut paracorde
Découvre le Bracelet Valknut paracorde un symbole très populaire chez les vikings. Le Valknut est très populaire aujourd'hui, on le retrouve souvent en tatouage ou sur des accessoires nordiques. Il porte de très nombreuses significations. Parmi les plus célèbres il...
€34,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Fenrir paracorde
Découvre le Bracelet Fenrir paracorde pour représenter le loup géant de la mythologie nordique. Le loup occupe une place de premier plan dans la mythologie nordique. On retrouve le loup géant Fenrir qui est l'un des enfants du dieu Loki, on retrouve Skôl et Hati qui...
€34,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Yggdrasil paracorde
Découvre le Bracelet Yggdrasil paracorde pour avoir au quotidien un symbole de vie. L’arbre de vie comme son nom l’indique est connu pour inspirer la paix, la naissance, la vie, la force créatrice du monde. Il incarne la Stabilité et...
€34,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet corbeau d'Odin en cuir
Découvre le Bracelet Corbeau d'Odin en cuir pour honorer le dieu des dieux. Avons-nous besoin de présenter Odin ? Il est le Père de toutes choses et le dieu des dieux. Il règne sur Asgard, la cité des dieux de...
€21,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler

Affichage de: 1 - 20 de 35

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a été enregistré