Standard Viking Axe with Engraving
Discover the Standard Viking Axe with Engraving in Carbon Steel and Damascus Steel. Have you ever dreamed of owning a real Viking axe? It is now possible and make no mistake, this is not just a collector's item. This axe...
€230,00
Viking camp axe
Discover the Viking Camp Axe with Engraving in Carbon Steel and Damascus Steel. Have you ever dreamed of owning a real Viking axe? It is now possible and don't be mistaken, this is not just a collector's item. This axe...
€230,00
Axe Symbols Vikings Valknut and Aegishjalmur
Discover the Valknut and Aegishjalmur Viking Symbols Axe with Carbon Steel and Damascus Steel Engraving. Have you ever dreamed of owning a real Viking axe? It is now possible and don't be mistaken, this is not just a collector's item....
€190,00
Valknut Viking Battle Axe
Discover the Valknut Viking War Axe with Carbon Steel and Damascus Steel Engraving. Have you ever dreamed of owning a real Viking axe? It is now possible and don't be mistaken, this is not just a collector's item. This axe...
€260,00
Viking Precision Axe
Discover the precision Viking Axe in Carbon Steel and Damascus Steel. Have you ever dreamed of owning a real Viking axe? It is now possible and don't be mistaken, this is not just a collector's item. This axe can be...
€250,00
Viking warrior axe
Discover the Viking Warrior Axe with Engraving in Carbon Steel and Damascus Steel. Have you ever dreamed of owning a real Viking axe? It is now possible and don't be mistaken, this is not just a collector's item. This axe...
€410,00
Viking Axe Yggdrasil
Discover the Yggdrasil Viking Axe with Engraving in Carbon Steel and Damascus Steel. Have you ever dreamed of owning a real Viking axe? It is now possible and don't be mistaken, this is not just a collector's item. This axe...
€200,00
Classic Viking Axe
Discover the classic Viking Axe with Engraving in Carbon Steel and Damascus Steel. Have you ever dreamed of owning a real Viking axe? It is now possible and don't be mistaken, this is not just a collector's item. This axe...
€320,00
Authentic Viking axe
Discover the authentic Viking Axe with Carbon Steel and Damascus Steel Engraving. Have you ever dreamed of owning a real Viking axe? It is now possible and don't be mistaken, this is not just a collector's item. This axe can...
€390,00
Legendary Viking Axe
Discover the Legendary Viking Axe with Engraving in Carbon Steel and Damascus Steel. Have you ever dreamed of owning a real Viking axe? It is now possible and don't be mistaken, this is not just a collector's item. This axe...
€360,00

Discover in this collection of Viking axes from a handcrafted production. They are totally functional, you can cut small wood for the fireplace for example. But you can also like them for their design and their inspiration of the Nordic culture.

Viking Axes

Lovers of Nordic mythology will be happy to finally find axes inspired by the Viking culture. Indeed, in their design these axes aim to be faithful to the traditional axes of the time

In their daily use as a weapon or as a tool, you will be able to feel what the men of the time felt. You can use them in the forest or to cut wood. In Eastern Europe they are used to prepare the wood for the fireplace.

They are also formidable weapons, the Viking warriors fought with this type of axe. It goes without saying that we do not invite you to fight with axes. They should remain a collector's item and a decoration.

Haches Vikings

A craftsman in Pakistan

Our partner craftsman for the making of these axes is in Pakistan, he works from there and will send you directly the axe in a secured parcel once your order is placed on our shop.

The delivery time can be a little longer than on our other products, because the craftsman starts the manufacturing of your axe as soon as you make the order. To give you an idea of how long it takes, it will take an average of 12 days to receive your axe. However ! It can take up to 45 days in periods of high demand. But I assure you, it is worth the wait to get an axe of this quality.

In the photos you see, these are the exhibition models, your axe will be unique. The photo serves as a reference for the craftsman and he will make you a similar model.

The axes are delivered with a leather sheath and a box.

The Making of Viking Axes

It is a meticulous work, however we trust your craftsman who is a professional for several years. He applies a vigorous control on the quality of the products before sending them. If you have any problem with your axe, you can contact us to try to find a solution.

  • Blade materials: carbon steel and damascus steel
  • Handle materials: Ash wood for strength, flexibility and texture
  • Metal engraving method in salt water to put the design on the axe so that it cannot be erased even after 100 years.

The wood is carefully selected, not only for its texture, but also for its location, so that the axe handle is not only harmonious in appearance but also strong enough.

Why get a Viking Axe?

Collectors will be very happy to own these fantastically designed axes. They are beautiful decorative accessories.

You can also use them as a prop to take pictures in traditional Viking attire

They are great in case of a wild bear attack... what? It never happens to you?

Don't forget the practical side either, an axe is above all a tool.

It will make a wonderful gift for a loved one who likes this type of decoration.

Viking symbols engraved on the edge

You will find several Viking symbols on these axes, for example

  • The Vegvisir
  • The Valknut
  • The Yggdrasil Tree of Life
  • The Futhark

Come on, I'll let you choose the axe that suits you!

To continue your navigation, don't hesitate to look at our Viking shields to accompany your axe:

You have successfully registered!
This email has been saved

FERMER
+33 7 59 97 73 94
Hache de campement viking
Découvrez la Hache de campement viking avec Gravure en Acier carbone et acier damassé. N'avez-vous jamais rêvé de posséder une vraie hache de viking ? C'est maintenant possible et ne vous trompez pas, il ne s'agit pas que d'une pièce...
€230,00
Hache de guerre Viking Valknut
Découvrez la Hache de guerre Viking Valknut avec Gravure en Acier carbone et acier damassé. N'avez-vous jamais rêvé de posséder une vraie hache de viking ? C'est maintenant possible et ne vous trompez pas, il ne s'agit pas que d'une...
€260,00
Hache Symboles Vikings Valknut et Aegishjalmur
Découvrez la Hache Symboles Viking Valknut et Aegishjalmur avec Gravure en Acier carbone et acier damassé. N'avez-vous jamais rêvé de posséder une vraie hache de viking ? C'est maintenant possible et ne vous trompez pas, il ne s'agit pas que...
€240,00
Hache Viking Yggdrasil
Découvrez la Hache viking Yggdrasil avec Gravure en Acier carbone et acier damassé. N'avez-vous jamais rêvé de posséder une vraie hache de viking ? C'est maintenant possible et ne vous trompez pas, il ne s'agit pas que d'une pièce de...
€200,00
Hache Viking Standard avec Gravure
Découvrez la Hache Viking Standard avec Gravure en Acier carbone et acier damassé. N'avez-vous jamais rêvé de posséder une vraie hache de viking ? C'est maintenant possible et ne vous trompez pas, il ne s'agit pas que d'une pièce de...
€230,00
Hache de précision Viking
Découvrez la Hache de précision viking en Acier carbone et acier damassé. N'avez-vous jamais rêvé de posséder une vraie hache de viking ? C'est maintenant possible et ne vous trompez pas, il ne s'agit pas que d'une pièce de collection....
€250,00
Hache de guerrier viking
Découvrez la Hache de guerrier viking avec Gravure en Acier carbone et acier damassé. N'avez-vous jamais rêvé de posséder une vraie hache de viking ? C'est maintenant possible et ne vous trompez pas, il ne s'agit pas que d'une pièce...
€410,00
Hache viking classique
Découvrez la Hache viking classique avec Gravure en Acier carbone et acier damassé. N'avez-vous jamais rêvé de posséder une vraie hache de viking ? C'est maintenant possible et ne vous trompez pas, il ne s'agit pas que d'une pièce de...
€320,00
Hache viking authentique
Découvrez la Hache viking authentique avec Gravure en Acier carbone et acier damassé. N'avez-vous jamais rêvé de posséder une vraie hache de viking ? C'est maintenant possible et ne vous trompez pas, il ne s'agit pas que d'une pièce de...
€390,00
Hache Viking légendaire
Découvrez la Hache Viking Légendaire avec Gravure en Acier carbone et acier damassé. N'avez-vous jamais rêvé de posséder une vraie hache de viking ? C'est maintenant possible et ne vous trompez pas, il ne s'agit pas que d'une pièce de...
€360,00

Découvrez dans cette collection des haches vikings issues d'une fabrication artisanale. Elles sont totalement fonctionnelles, vous pouvez couper du petit bois pour la cheminée par exemple. Mais vous pouvez également les aimer pour leur design et leur inspiration de la culture nordique.

Des Haches Vikings

Les amoureux de la mythologie nordique seront contents de trouver enfin des haches inspirant la culture viking. En effet, dans leur conception ces haches ont pour objectif d'être fidèle aux haches traditionnelles de l'époque. 

Dans leur utilisation au quotidien comme arme ou comme outil, vous pourrez ressentir ce que ressentaient les Hommes de l'époque. Vous pourrez les manier dans la forêt ou pour couper du bois. Dans l'Est de l'Europe elles sont utilisées pour préparer le bois de la cheminée.

Elles sont également des armes redoutables, les guerriers vikings se battaient avec ce type de hache. Cela va sans dire que nous ne vous invitons pas à vous battre avec des haches. Elles doivent rester un objet de collection et de décoration.

Haches Vikings

Un Artisan au Pakistan

Notre artisan partenaire pour la confection de ces haches est au Pakistan, il travaille depuis là-bas et vous enverras directement la hache dans un colis sécurisé une fois votre commande passée sur notre boutique.

Les délais de livraison peuvent être un peu plus longs que sur nos autres produits, car l'artisan entame la fabrication de votre hache dès que vous faites la commande. Pour vous donner une fourchette de temps, il faudra en moyenne 12 jours pour recevoir votre hache. Toutefois, ! Cela peut aller jusqu'à 45 jours dans les périodes de forte demande. Mais je vous rassure, cela vaut la peine d'attendre pour obtenir une hache de cette qualité.

Sur les photos que vous voyez, il s'agit des modèles d'expositions, votre hache sera unique. La photo sert de référence pour l'artisan et il vous fabriquera un modèle similaire.

Les haches sont livrées avec une gaine en cuir et une boite.

La Confection des Haches Vikings

Il s'agit d'un travail minutieux, toutefois nous faisons confiance à votre artisan qui est un professionnel depuis plusieurs années. Il applique un contrôle vigoureux sur la qualité des produits avant de les expédier. Si vous rencontrez un quelconque problème avec votre hache, vous pouvez nous contacter pour essayer de trouver une solution.

  • Matériaux des lames : acier au carbone et acier damassé
  • Matériaux des manches : bois de frêne pour allier résistance, flexibilité et texture
  • Méthode de gravure du métal dans l'eau salée pour mettre le dessin sur la hache afin qu'il ne puisse pas être effacé même après 100 ans.

Le bois est sélectionné avec soin, non seulement pour sa texture, mais aussi pour son emplacement, afin que le manche de la hache soit non seulement d'aspect harmonieux tout en étant suffisamment solide.

Pourquoi prendre une Hache Viking ?

Les collectionneurs seront très contents de posséder ces haches au design fantastique. Elles sont des accessoires de décorations magnifiques.

Vous pouvez également les utiliser comme accessoire pour prendre des photos en tenue traditionnelle viking. 

Elles sont redoutables en cas d'attaque d'ours sauvage... quoi ? Ça ne vous arrive jamais ?

Il ne faut pas oublier non plus le côté pratique, une hache est avant tout un outil.

Elle fera un cadeau magnifique pour un proche qui aime ce type de décoration.

Les Symboles vikings gravés sur le tranchant

Vous trouverez plusieurs symboles vikings sur ces haches, par exemple :

  • Le Vegvisir
  • Le Valknut
  • L'Arbre de vie Yggdrasil
  • Le Futhark

Allez, je vous laisse choisir la hache qui vous correspond !

 

Pour continuer votre navigation, n'hésitez pas à regarder nos boucliers vikings pour accompagner votre hache :

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a été enregistré
Français