-35%
Add to cart
Cancel
Viking Bracelet Fenrir Head - Stainless Steel
Discover this Viking Bracelet Head of Fenrir in stainless steel. An accessory that once on your wrist will show your indomitable side every day. Can you imagine? Having the giant wolf Fenrir at your side. ** -30% son the bracelet...
€60,00 €39,00
Add to cart
Cancel
-44%
Add to cart
Cancel
Jarl's ring 'valhalla azure' in tungsten
Discover the Jarl's ring "Valhalla Azure" in Tungsten. Valhalla is like heaven for the Vikings. To go there you have to be worthy, that's why Vikings make sure to die with honor! This ring is a Jarl ring, they were...
€60,00 €33,80
Add to cart
Cancel
-28%
Add to cart
Cancel
Tungsten Jarl's Ring "Blood of Valhalla
This is our Tungsten Blood Jarl ring from Valhalla. Valhalla, the equivalent of paradise in our culture today, is the goal of every Viking. He will reach it if he has been worthy during his whole life. This ring is...
€60,00 €43,00
Add to cart
Cancel
-29%
Add to cart
Cancel
Mjolnir Necklace - Wolf Protection
Discover the Viking necklace symbol of Thor and Fenrir one of the most popular necklaces in the shop. The Mjolnir (Thor's hammer) is one of the most iconic and powerful symbols. This one is supported by wolf's mouths which represent...
€55,00 €39,00
Add to cart
Cancel
The Viking wooden mug
Discover the Viking Wooden Mug This is a real mug for real Vikings! Surprise everyone with this wooden mug, it really looks like the beer containers of the Vikings. That is, when they're not serving themselves from a horn. What...
€39,00
-18%
Add to cart
Cancel
Ragnar's Viking Bracelet
€40,00 €33,00
Ragnar's Viking Bracelet
Discover the Viking bracelet from Ragnar, the famous Viking. In the Viking series we see Ragnar handing out loyalty bracelets to the Vikings, as did the other Jarl. It was that kind of bracelet. It symbolizes the eternal loyalty and...
€40,00 €33,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Viking spearhead necklace - Vegvisir symbol
Discover this Viking spearhead necklace with the famous Nordic compass engraving, the Vegivisir symbol It is very popular. Whether you want to wear it around your neck or use it as a decoration, you will love this jewel. It is...
€37,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Vegvisir Runic Compass Bracelet
Discover the Vegvisir Runic Compass Bracelet. The Vegvisir symbol is one of the oldest Viking symbols. This bracelet, like the symbol, will help you find your way, whatever the situation. This bracelet is simple, but effective, that's why you like...
€27,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Yggdrasil Ring - stainless steel
Here is the Yggdrasil ring in stainless steel. Yggdrasil was the tree of the 9 worlds thanks to which the balance between them was maintained. It is the equivalent of our universe. In everyday life the tree of life is...
€31,00
Add to cart
Cancel
-19%
Add to cart
Cancel
Viking King Necklace - Symbol of Thor's power
Discover this Viking King Necklace symbolizing the power of Thor. Thor is the famous god with the destructive hammer (yeah, he destroys everything in his path). Here is a necklace symbolizing his power and his strength. Not only you find...
€80,00 €65,00
Add to cart
Cancel
-13%
Add to cart
Cancel
Leather Viking Bracelet
€40,00 €35,00
Leather Viking Bracelet
Discover our Viking Leather Bracelet, simple, but effective. The classic, the famous, the Leather Viking Bracelet, with the Vegvisir symbol, the Nordic compass: a very strong symbol for the Scandinavian people Leather: timeless and resistant No discomfort Careful details Adjustable...
€40,00 €35,00
Add to cart
Cancel
-13%
Add to cart
Cancel
Viking rune signet ring Vegvisir - Stainless steel
Discover the Viking rune signet ring and Vegvisir in stainless steel. Long out of stock, the Viking rune Vegvisir signet ring is back on Odin's Hall. It will fit perfectly on your fingers. Be careful with the blows you give,...
€45,00 €39,00
Add to cart
Cancel
-16%
Viking Valknut Adjustable Stainless Steel Bracelet
Here is the Viking Valknut adjustable stainless steel bracelet. The Valknut, still today we are not sure of its meaning because there are dozens of them. However, we are sure of the quality of our bracelet. We let you make...
€34,50 €29,00
-25%
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet "Jörmungand's Wrath" - Silver version
Here is our beautiful Viking Bracelet Jörmungand's wrath in stainless steel silver color. This bracelet represents the Giant snake Jörmungand, one of the sons of the god of mischief Loki. This makes him the brother of the giant wolf Fenrir,...
€50,00 €39,00
Add to cart
Cancel
-35%
Add to cart
Cancel
Giant Golden Wolf Bracelet - Fenrir
DISCOVER THIS GIANT GOLDEN WOLF BRACELET FENRIR IN STAINLESS STEEL. An accessory that once on your wrist will testify of yourindomitableside daily. Can you imagine? Having at your side the giant wolf Fenrir. If you don't know, Fenrir is one...
€60,00 €39,00
Add to cart
Cancel
-28%
Add to cart
Cancel
Viking Necklace Thor's Hammer - Stainless Steel
This is the Thor's Hammer Necklace in stainless steel. Mjöllnir, Thor's hammer is a magical weapon, forged by dwarves, it is said that only a person worthy enough can carry this hammer. Do you feel up to it? You can...
€40,00 €29,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancel
Viking knife in stainless steel - Chestnut
Discover our Viking Knife in stainless steel! Everyday when we cook, we have to cut meat or other food, I am not teaching you anything. But you must also know that moment when it is difficult to get to the...
€49,00
Cancel
-18%
Viking runic incantation bracelet
Here is the Viking incantatory runic bracelet. Combines the power of sacred runes with the virtues of magnetism. The Vikings used to wear this kind of incantatory runic bracelet It is important to know that for the Vikings, the runes...
€45,00 €37,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Viking Union Bracelet - Stainless Steel
Discover the Viking Union Bracelet in stainless steel. A bracelet symbolizing the union between your strength and your determination. In its shape, you will be able to distinguish 2 links of united chain. This represents the cohesion you have with...
€39,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold out
Viking Tree of Life Bracelet
Discover the Viking Tree of Life Bracelet. Pay tribute to the famous tree of life by wearing this bracelet. Yggdrasil is the bearer of the 9 worlds in Norse mythology. It is thanks to him that the balance between them...
€31,00

Showing: 1 - 20 of 239

You have successfully registered!
This email has been saved

-45%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Viking Tête de Loup - Fenrir
xxbloc1 L'incarnation du danger Fenrir, loup géant fils de la géante Angrboda et de Loki réussit à prendre une place de taille dans sa famille, chose qui n'était pas gagné d'avance. Il est tout de même le frère de la...
€60,00 €33,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-44%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bague de Jarl 'valhalla azur' en tungstène
Découvre la bague de Jarl "Valhalla Azur" en Tungstène. Le Valhalla est comme le paradis pour les Vikings. Pour y aller il faut en être digne, c'est pourquoi les vikings font en sorte de mourir avec honneur ! Cette bague...
€60,00 €33,80
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-35%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bague de Jarl "Sang du Valhalla" en Tungstène
Voici notre bague de Jarl Sang du Valhalla en Tungstène. Le Valhalla, équivalent du paradis dans notre culture actuelle, est l'objectif de chaque Viking. Il y accédera s’il a été digne durant toute sa vie. Cette bague est une bague de Jarl,...
€60,00 €39,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-29%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier de Mjolnir - Protection des loups
Découvrez le collier Viking symbole de Thor et de Fenrir l'un des colliers les plus populaires de la boutique. Le Mjolnir (le marteau de Thor) est l'un des symboles les plus emblématiques et les plus puissants. Celui-ci est soutenu par...
€55,00 €39,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-18%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Viking de Ragnar
€40,00 €33,00
Bracelet Viking de Ragnar
Découvrez le bracelet Viking de Ragnar, le célèbre viking. Dans la série Viking on voit Ragnar qui, au même titre que les autres Jarl, distribue des bracelets de loyauté aux vikings. C’était ce genre de bracelet. Il symbolise l'éternelle loyauté...
€40,00 €33,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
La chope en bois Viking
Découvre la Chope en bois Viking.  Voici un vrai gobelet pour des vrais Vikings ! Surprends tout le monde avec cette chope en bois, elle ressemble vraiment aux récipients à bière des Vikings. Enfin quand ils ne se servent pas dans...
€39,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier pointe de lance Viking - Symbole Aegishjalmur
Découvre ce collier pointe de lance viking avec gravure du symbole Aegishjalmur.  Aegishjalmur c'est du vieux norrois, cela signifie dans notre langue "heaume de la terreur" ou "heaume de la crainte". On trouve ce symbole un peu partout dans l'univers de...
€33,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet boussole runique Vegvisir
Découvre le Bracelet boussole runique Vegvisir. Le symbole du Vegvisir est l'un des plus anciens symboles vikings. Ce bracelet, au même titre que le symbole, t'aidera à trouver ton chemin, quelle que soit la situation. Ce bracelet est simple, mais...
€27,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-26%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bague d'Yggdrasil - acier inoxydable
Voici la bague d'Yggdrasil en Acier inoxydable. Yggdrasil était l'arbre des 9 mondes grâce auquel l'équilibre entre ces derniers était maintenu. Il est l'équivalent de notre univers.  Dans la vie de tous les jours on accorde plusieurs symboliques à l'arbre...
€39,00 €29,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-19%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier de roi viking - Symbole de la puissance de Thor
Découvrez ce Collier de Roi Viking symbolisant la puissance de Thor. Thor est le célèbre dieu au marteau destructeur (ouais, il détruit tout sur son passage). Voici un collier symbolisant son pouvoir et sa puissance. Non seulement vous retrouvez en...
€80,00 €65,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-25%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet du serpent - "Colère de Jörmungand"
Voici notre superbe Bracelet Viking colère de Jörmungand en acier inoxydable. Ce bracelet représente le serpent Géant Jörmungand, l'un des fils du dieu de la malice Loki. Cela fait de lui le frère du loup géant Fenrir, nous ne sommes pas...
€50,00 €39,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-33%
Bracelet de Viking en Cuir
Découvrez notre Bracelet de Viking en Cuir, simple, mais efficace. Le classique, le fameux, le Bracelet de Viking en Cuir. Il est habillé du symbole Vegvisir, la boussole nordique : un symbole très fort pour les peuples scandinaves. Cuir :...
€40,00 €27,00
-38%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Loup Géant Doré - Fenrir
DÉCOUVRE CE BRACELET LOUP GÉANT DORÉ FENRIR EN ACIER INOXYDABLE. Un accessoire qui une fois à ton poignet témoignera de ton côté indomptable quotidiennement. Tu imagines ? Avoir à tes côtés le loup géant Fenrir. Si tu ne le sais pas, Fenrir est l'un...
€60,00 €37,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-27%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Chevalière viking rune Vegvisir - Acier inoxydable
Découvrez la Chevalière viking rune et Vegvisir en acier inoxydable.  Depuis longtemps en rupture de stock, la chevalière viking rune Vegvisir revient sur Odin's Hall. Elle viendra se positionner à la perfection sur vos doigts. Attention aux coups que vous...
€45,00 €33,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-28%
Bracelet Viking Valknut ajustable en acier inoxydable
Voici le Bracelet Viking Valknut ajustable en acier Inoxydable. Le Valknut, encore aujourd'hui on n’est pas sûr de sa signification parce qu'il en existe des dizaines. Par contre, on est sûr de la qualité de notre bracelet. On te laisse...
€34,50 €25,00
Annuler
Couteau Viking en acier inoxydable - Marron
Découvrez notre Couteau Viking en acier inoxydable ! Au quotidien lorsque l'on cuisine, nous sommes amenés à découper de la viande ou d'autres aliments, je ne vous apprends rien. Mais vous devez aussi connaître ce moment où il est difficile de...
€49,00
Annuler
-28%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier Viking Marteau de Thor - Acier inoxydable
Voici le Collier Marteau de Thor en acier inoxydable. Mjöllnir, le marteau de Thor est une arme magique, forgée par des nains, on dit quel seul une personne assez digne peut porter ce marteau. Tu t'en sens capable ? Tu...
€40,00 €29,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-22%
Bracelet runique incantatoire Viking
Voici le Bracelet runique incantatoire Viking. Combine le pouvoir des runes sacrées avec les vertus du magnétisme. Les Vikings avaient l'habitude de porter ce genre de bracelet runique incantatoire.  Il faut savoir que pour les vikings, les runes servent d'alphabet,...
€45,00 €35,00
-48%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en cuir ajustable - Loup Fenrir®
Découvre le Bracelet en cuir Ajustable représentant le loup géant Fenrir. Ce modèle est l'un des plus populaires de notre bijouterie nordique. Il inspire avec simplicité la mythologie nordique en portant le symbole du Loup Fenrir. En ce moment on vous...
€40,00 €21,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Viking Union - Acier inoxydable
Découvre le Bracelet Viking Union en acier inoxydable. Un bracelet symbolisant l'union entre votre force et votre détermination. Dans sa forme, tu pourras distinguer 2 maillons de chaîne unis. Cela représente la cohésion que tu as avec tes frères vikings. Si...
€35,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler

Affichage de: 1 - 20 de 245

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a été enregistré